ucps logo

Archived Stories for Union County Public Schools

Search by Keyword

National Honor Society Inducts New Members

On Friday, May 7, the National Honor Society inducted ten new members.  Congratulations to Alexandra Smith, Jeremy Allen, Chance Seegars, Lauren Brizendine, Carson Scercy, Morgan Funderburk, Caroline Brewer, Lucas Fisher, Tyler Edwards, and Casey Adams.

Written by: Donna Helms
Posted: May 14, 2010 by Donna Helms

Back to list of stories for Union County Public Schools